Magic School Bus

Magic School Bus

Growing up for me the Magic School Bus series was one of the greatest books I ever read as a child. Every single page seemed to draw me in with all of the additional text bubbles that they would give the characters were so much easier for me to read than that huge clump of text at the top. It was what helped me learn how to read in the first place. And the idea of a magical bus that could shrink and change form just made me so hopeful for so many things, and don’t get me started on how I got hooked on the animated series.

Leave a Reply

